Master critical situations with confidence:
our Emergency Exercises and Safety Training Sessions

What do you do if a fire breaks out? How do you calm down an aggressive passenger? Which first-aid measures are required for a passenger in respiratory distress? CrewAcademy provides your cockpit and cabin crew with intuitive confidence in their actions and the certainty to control every dangerous situation on board thanks to emergency exercises and safety training sessions.

We customize the sequence of the training sessions according to your needs.

In this training session, participants are instructed in the basics of safety in accordance with EASA regulations. Training for your crew begins with a theoretical introduction, followed by real fire-fighting training, pilot incapacitation training, slide/raft instruction, hands-on training, and a “wet” distress-at-sea exercise. Practical door and procedure training sessions, as well as cabin fire procedures, will subsequently be conducted on the Cabin Emergency Evacuation Trainer (CEET).

top

Regular refresher courses for safety-related content and procedures are crucial for flight staff. The recurrent emergency training offers this refresher and is designed according to the regulations of the EASA. It starts with a short theoretical segment regarding procedures and escape routes, as well as an incident and accident review. This is directly followed by real fire-fighting training, pilot incapacitation training, hands-on training, and the practical implementation of door and procedural instructions on a Cabin Emergency Evacuation Trainer (CEET).

top

Kritische Situationen souverän meistern.
Unsere Notfallübungen und Sicherheitstrainings.

Was ist zu tun, wenn ein Feuer ausbricht? Wie beruhigt man einen aggressiven Fluggast? Welche Erste-Hilfe-Maßnahmen benötigt ein Passagier mit Atemnot? CrewAcademy vermittelt Ihrem Cockpit- und Kabinenpersonal mit Notfallübungen und Sicherheitstrainings eine intuitive Handlungssicherheit und das Bewusstsein, jede Gefahrensituation an Bord beherrschen zu können.

Bei der zeitlichen Abfolge der Trainings richten wir uns gerne nach Ihren Wünschen.

Emergency Initial Training.

In diesem Training werden im Sinne der EASA elementare Inhalte zum Thema Sicherheit vermittelt. Für Ihre Crew beginnt die Schulung mit einer theoretischen Einführung, auf die Real Fire Fighting Training, Pilot Incapacitation Training, eine Rutschen-/Floßeinweisung, Hands-on Training und eine „nasse“ Seenotübung folgen. Abschließend werden auf dem Cabin Emergency Evacuation Trainer (CEET) praktische Tür- und Verfahrenstrainings sowie Cabin Fire Procedures durchgeführt.

top

Regelmäßige Wiederholung sicherheitsrelevanter Inhalte und Verfahren sind für fliegendes Personal von zentraler Bedeutung. Das Recurrent Emergency Training bietet diese Auffrischung und orientiert sich dabei an den Vorgaben der EASA. Es startet mit einem kurzen theoretischen Input zu Verfahren und Fluchtwegen sowie einem Incident/Accident Review. Real Fire Fighting Training, Pilot Incapacitation Training, Hands-on Training und die praktische Umsetzung von Tür- und Verfahrensanweisungen auf einem Cabin Emergency Evacuation Trainer (CEET) schließen sich unmittelbar daran an.

top